You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Singularity Study and trying to find a new 'Office' of sorts.

in #art5 years ago

And you are back to the Singularity theme ! Very nice, Donna ! I miss your ladies :)

I hope you will find a good arrangement for an office soon... It's nice to have an assigned working space :)

Sort:  

I have a little room here in our house, but I'm not used to living with other people. Back at Toad Hall most of my day is simply my own with only animals to distract me as @winstonalden is either in the city or in his own office. Here, however, my friends and house mates are always wanting to go and do things, or discuss something about the house, so I cannot work here at present, which is unfortunate. I have to really reconsider some things, possibly. We shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87