You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with props for my wizard's tower project - first sketches

in #art5 years ago

Oh gosh, I love this exercise, it really forces you to come up with such interesting and creative designs for your props :D A plant, a key, a clock and a candle .... True, I think your mage will need a spell book and a cauldron but I'm sure you can add those later :)

I love all of these designs that you come up with, but if I have to pick favourites, I love the plant and clock from the first line up, and the key for the second one and the candle from the third :)

But, any one you choose to work with will be wonderful, because they are all really creative <3 Looking at them makes me want to try and design props and items for an otherworldly place and character, too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87