You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finished oil painting

in #art5 years ago

I love this, Vesna ! Watching the transformations I can see how you struggle with it, and though I saw nothing wrong at any time, I can sense that you were really fighting with .... something about it. Well, whatever it was, I think you overcame it well and that the finished painting is absolutely beautiful :)

Love, love, love the colours. The pearlescent quality of your paintings are such wonderful things to me, and I love the way you use the blues and greens in this one, and the yellows and brown tiny moments.... and the detailing of the leaves, and stalks and petals.... and the strange and ethereal canopy of the main flower ! Such gorgeous and unique painting, Vesna <3 Really, really beautiful work <3 You bring such wonderful visions and creativity into this world <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment!
<3 🙏🙆‍♀️❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84