Sort:  

oh no, the original photograph is made up of three different photographs! One for the ruin on the left, one for the right, and one for the water :D and I just tweaked each piece of it a bunch, altered the perspective, etc to make it look like a single photograph. I could never just use one photo, since my settings usually don't actually exist in real life (and I'd never want to copy the setting from an existing story). I'm super glad it's convincing enough to make you think so, though, hehe!
(the ruin on the right is from a place in india, the ruin on the left...I'm not sure, but it looks a little more greek... and the water is from a photograph of a swimming pool hahaha!)
I am so glad you like it!

aaaaaaah i see i see

i guess it reminded me of a part in tomb raider that i played a long time ago but that's just probably my brain being weird XD

very nice piccar, bees <3 love how it all comes together * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67