You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Work in Progress - Lovely Day

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Oh, a new piece ...! How exciting :)

Did I miss the completion of the one with your wasp ladies? :( I don't really browse steemit very well during the weekends since my weekends are usually stupidly busy... I'll go and check after this, for sure!

Edit: OH! I should have put "Vegandale" as your reference to the other one hahahahahahaha, geez, my brain is slow.... XD Well, then I'm glad I haven't missed its final reveal :D :D :D

That idea about a balloon tied to an anvil is very evocative, as it is! Not surprised that someone has asked to buy that sketch, Rache :) You have a really creative and interpretive mind, I think :)

I look forward to seeing this piece come together :D

PS. Did you see the new trailer for FF7 Remake? It looks really good :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91