You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicing Background - Drawing Wonderful Creatures.

in #art6 years ago

AAAAAAH i love this, @sawcraz.art :D So interesting and full with character <3 The detailing work in this one is simply spectacular * ___ * From the mushrooms to the trees to the stars in the sky~ So nicely done <3

I love the boy and the giant animal :D Their expressions are so great !!! I also love the design for the animal <3 That tail is AMAZING * ___ *

Also, good shading!!! It really feels like late at night, with the fire burning nearby <3 <3

Sort:  

OMG!!! Thaaaaaanks you really pay attention to everything, I'm so glad you liked it, And I have my hopes high for the next one <3 <3 <3 <3 I've been doing it for 3 days :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87