You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mixed Media Canvas Project - Part 8

in #art5 years ago

Wow, @starjewel, this project is really coming along <3 ! It was a while ago that I had kept up with its progress but I really like what you are doing with it with this step :) Wonderful and creative new elements ! I really like the floral and nature motif you are working into the portrait :D

Those beads are also so wonderfully incorporated into the hair of the woman and across at the bottom parts of the portrait, as well ! I love it <3

Keep going ! I think you have an inner compass guiding you with this project and I await to see the completed version, for sure <3

Sort:  

Thanks, I surely have a inner compass 🧭 and let me tell you... the adrenaline rush when I work on this project is so intense! Maybe because it is such a large canvas, I don’t know ... it is so much fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86