My birthday!

in #art5 years ago

Hello, friends!

Today is my birthday. I wanted to spend it with my family. I took a day off from work. I went to the beauty salon in the morning and got a facial massage and eyebrow coloring. Then I went to the store and bought some delicious food and cake. Then I met my husband, who bought me a bouquet of flowers and a postcard, and gave me a wonderful gift!

Gift is a graphic tablet for digital painting! This is a great gift for a creative person. I really liked the tablet. I especially liked the fact that the model in which I can draw on the screen. This is a more familiar way for me to draw.

My gift

IMG_6928.jpg

линия зеленая.png

The set has a tablet, stand, stylus and glove.

IMG_6900.jpg

линия зеленая.png

I really like the glove that was in the box with the tablet. This allows the hand to slide well across the screen.

IMG_6911.jpg

линия зеленая.png

I don't know anything about digital painting. I opened YouTube and found a video of speed drawing. I tried that again. I used Krita. This program contains many brushes to simulate different kinds of painting.

IMG_6902.jpg

линия зеленая.png

My first drawings of digital painting

This seascape is an imitation of watercolor. I painted it with watercolor brushes. I really liked that the finished drawing looks like a real watercolor painting.

Акварельный пейзаж.jpg

линия зеленая.png

I drew a forest, which turned out in a stylized form. It's a bit like a cartoon style. It seems to me that this could be a background for a computer game.

Лес.jpg

линия зеленая.png

It's a landscape with a huge cloud. I used a brush with texture. It looks like an oil painting.

Пейзаж с облаком11.jpg

линия зеленая.png

This is a new stage of my artistic creativity. I have dreams about the profession of an artist...I hope this is a step in the right direction.

Cheers
Veta

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Happy Belated Birthday my dear!! What a lovely day you had! And you got a perfect gift for such an amazing artist like you.

Did you do 3 illustrations in one day? You must have been very excited! :) My favorite one is the first one as it makes me think of peaceful moments at the sea. BUT the other two are good too!

Enjoy your birthday weekend, have fun and collect a lot of enjoyable memories :) Cheers!

С днём рожденья, Света!
Ты прямо как Греф, тоже 8 февраля))))))
Поздравляю с ценным приобретением!
Что значит, рука набита на традишке - и объём, и светотени, всё сразу получилось!

Спасибо, Герочка! О, какая честь для меня - в один день с Грефом)))

На экранном легко рисовать, по ощущениям почти как в традиционном рисовании)

Я обычный планшет так и не освоила..у меня же ваком бамбу был несколько лет, лежал на полочке. Потом продала на авито.

А это что за модель? И чьей фирмы? я не поняла по фото...

Хорошая вещь!

Для моих кривых рук точно! Я же на Ваком Бамбу не научилась. А тут небо и земля по ощущениям)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Veta-less from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, this is a beautiful gift and some already beautiful artwork on it! I've been wondering to get something (a little simpler) for my child, who is really into drawing and artwork... maybe I'll look into what all these things are.

Happy Birthday!

Thank you very much for your congratulations! Yes, there are other models of tablets. I highly recommend the tablet with the screen. Draw on it easier :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Happy Birthday 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!!

This is so amazing! Happy birthday Veta, you seem to have a wonderful day and bless your husband for giving you the best present for an artist :D. What a beautiful couple you two are <3.
                     
Your first few art are looking awesome already, I'm sure you will show us much more in the future.

Thank you for congratulations dear @scrawly! My husband really wants me to learn digital painting, he believes that this is the future. I am very grateful to him! :)

Yes, now I will also show my digital pictures)

Happy birthday once again! That really is a great gift and you are already using it in an amazing way! Work that you have made on it looks beautiful.

Thanks again for congratulations @zen-art ! Yes, the gift is very cool! :)

ААА, как же круто! Поздравляю!

Спасибо :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73