You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many reasons you should make art, how you can get started (or even be pro) on the cheap, and even get great!

in #art5 years ago

omg Ori, you are so awesome. To start with I loved the first art itself and the explanation - you can easily get abs hehe. Loved all the point and then point is you share with why, what, how, where - most of the artists does not but you did - really appreciated by a non-artist. Loved the painting of couple hugging to sleep - So adorable. Lovely share and congrats on your curie, well deserved. :)

Sort:  

Wow, thanks! I made it 12 hours ago, and woke up to 1,217 votes.. I was a little mad at myself 'cause I had a lot to do... but spent hours writing this instead. But.... it seems like the time was well spent after all. Now I have to go figure out what a Curie is.

I think that we're all artists.... we just forget to do it once in a while. I think I also forgot for a reason: It's fun! - Check out my intro post, it tells my story, and why I do this every day now.

Really appreciate your kind words.

Oh see your work of hours is well appreciated :):)
Gotta check the intro post right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68