You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detail of the progression of my Singularity Painting: Pandora

in #art6 years ago

That is some amazing work! I've always wondered about the whole steampunk thing, but I love how you've put it together.

And yes, I also agree with you that Steemit is a life-giver when it comes to creative people needing an outlet that people actually see!

Sort:  

What's funny is I'm not even really that into steampunk. I just sort of came to this combination of things and have heard it is steampunk-esque, so that is cool :)

Always nice when you accidentally run into a trend!

I know. I mean I knew of it, but it wasn't until someone else pointed it out and I thought that's really cool. I've always been obsessed with the past and much of my obsession with the changing future and toying with the ideas of a distant tomorrow just makes it a perfect amalgam that is very steam punk I guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84