Sort:  

Thank you! The project was similar to a capstone project, but for just one specific class. I worked on it for the majority of the semester. I wish I'd taken pictures of the book making process too, but I didn't think to document that part.

And yay! I love the Pay It Forward contest! :-)

Come and create an entry - you still have today and tomorrow. :-)

Ooooh, that might be a good one for me to do tomorrow. I'm trying to enter more contests to help me post every day. We'll see what happens. :-)

This is one I recommend because of the good it does for others. Yes, there are Steem Basic Income shares to win, but the best thing about it is the people you get to meet and help out at the same time. :-)

I like that it's a contest that helps others as well. :-) Such a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90