Original pencil art! Space Girl.

in #art6 years ago
  •  Hello everyone! I'm glad to meet you again! The new art of pencils is just creativity.
    I hurried to share with you my new drawing as soon as possible and decided to make art.
    I started sketching yesterday,I work two jobs at once it takes a long time for me and there is very little time left to paint, or not enough.

    I drew a picture of "girl-space"
    In yesterday, a connoisseur of art asked me a question:
    How do you do that?
    What pencils do you use?
    my answer:
    This is my experience of drawing came to me since my childhood when I was a child,my parents taught   me drawing and I began my work.
    Pencils use both color and simple.
    I really sometimes just paint, my head works well and rests, I paint and do not think about anything

    Well, as always, I started with a sketch. I started painting it yesterday.  I do it very carefully and accurately because the sketch comes out and the whole picture in the future.

    I hope I didn't disconnect you from the result and you liked my drawing. We thank you and good mood!
Sort:  

this is really??

beautiful work :)

Thanks!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62