Ariel drawing (iPad Pro)

in #art6 years ago

Surely many girls who were born in the mid-80's and early 90-ies of the 20th century, this cartoon character was the most loved. Ariel from "The Little Mermaid" is one of the most cute and beautiful cartoon characters Disney.

Today, my daughter watched the TV series "The Little Mermaid", I joined the view, and later tried to draw Ariel.

If you liked my drawing, I'll be glad to comment and upvote :)

Thank you.

ariel.jpg

And this is the process of drawing on the video:

Sort:  

Amazing! Great video tutorial. I hope I can do some digi art in the future. Thanks for sharing.

thank you @fukumineko, it's great to read such comments

Yes following artist like you so I can learn and improve.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

it look great. did you used procreate for this drawing??

i think so , its recognizable from the time lapse! if you like to see more procreate arts you can check my blog too!

Yes, it's procreate, a wonderful app for drawing. Thank you for your comment @newyorkdude :)

You got skills vilma17!

Congratulations @vilma17, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 6456 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6434.28. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is also a favorite character of my daughter. Nice art @vilma17!

Thank you!) Little Mermaid - the idol of many generations)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

This is a burstuful drawing its nearly a perfect drawing

Thank you! It was not easy, I had to try very hard)

It was a great drawing, wonderful, I appreciate you sharing it. :)

Thank you very much @mrskatie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87