First encounter with Art | Rank 7 at District level

in #art5 years ago (edited)

That was the time when I got encouragement for the first time to atleast consider art as a career option. I was in standard 8 and I participated in a well reputed Art competition very casually. I wasn’t expecting much from the competition.

Fortunately I got selected for the second round after that I also got the opportunity to attend the art camp of 7 days. They taught us all the basics of drawing and colouring. I was very happy after attending the workshops.

In the round 2, I came 7 at the district level and got eliminated from the competition. If I would had got Rank 5, I would have selected for the state level but unfortunately I was 7th.
This competition at that time taught me various things about art and gave me an experience of the lifetime.

I found this trophy in my cupboard today and thought of sharing it with you guys.

Thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko iOS


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84