Iteration 77: Passion

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is part of a series within a series of dreams within dreams. Each one is a different animal with a #sacredgeometry element that corresponds to it's personality. Gearing up more for my solo show this September at Bisong Gallery in Houston. All hand painted with acrylic and oils on canvas. 36"x24"x1.5"

Please follow for more surrealism art!

Sort:  

Wow, very dreamy, very beautiful, I really like it! * - Happy new follower!*

Also, very underrated, I'll give you a resteem! <3

I am grateful for you helping out. I do need more support on here. I feel like if more people saw my work they would really appreciate it.

Yes it's hard work getting noticed! Are you on Discord? You should try to share your posts with the @asapers and @steemartists I'm sure you'd easily get some curation there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59