Tourist places in Hyderabad, India

in #art6 years ago

Here are the flat images of Hyderabad tourist places.

hyd.png

Birla temple is the famous temple of Lord Vishnu.

birla.png

Here is the flat image of Hyderabad's icon, " Charminar".

chr.png

Here is the flat image of Faluknama palace. It has worlds biggest dinning table in the world.

falak.png

Some other places to visit in Hyderabad are Tank bund, Golkonda fort, Seven tombs and Chawmahala palace.

-Vinr

Sort:  

Love the visuals :)

I've heard Hyderabad has a vibrant tech scene

Maybe yes, but not me.🙂

I like the pictures a lot. It feels like teaching my children to learn to draw those buildings, thanks!

Now I decided to visit soon...

It must be great if there have been real pictures here.

Yes, you're right. I'll make sure that include it from my next post.
Thank you @rocksg🙂

First-rate photographs. This place is without a doubt one of my favorite cities in the world. I used to be a telling a pal that I suppose they must have had the blue hour in thoughts after they have been constructing the city, there are just so many amazing locations to get incredible snapshots inside the evening.

Nice place for tourism bro

@vinr
Nice post bro keep doing it and promoting Indian Tourism.

Congratulations @vinr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65