Orc Azog (Lord of the Rings), graphic picture.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! I decided to draw something terrible, and I remembered the terrible orcs, it was he who caught my eyes, and I decided to draw it!

  the leader of the Orcs of the Misty Mountains, who settled in the kingdom of dwarves Kazad-Dume and called himself his ruler.

Azog was mentioned in the story "The Hobbit, or there and back," when Gandalf recalled the story of the death of Tror.

For me it was difficult, since I never painted men, but in the graphic application there are so many useful functions with which you can get closer to the original.

I think that I will draw a couple more orcish orcs, since I saw even more terrible ones!





Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

OMG AMAZING!!!!

Ah, yes I remember him from the movies! Good portrait of Azog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91