Sad fairy

in #art6 years ago


Hello . I want to share with you my new drawing, this is a fairy or as they are also called pixies. These are small creatures possessing magical powers. My peeks are a bit sad.

I always loved something fabulous and magical in my childhood, I always liked to read fairy tales, and watch cartoons about fabulous creatures.

As usual to create this drawing, I used watercolor paint and watercolor paper. It's very simple, you can see it by my detailed photo processes.

If you like this work, support and subscribe.


Sort:  

Your fairy is so adorable. Great combination of colors, keep it up:)

thanks you)

thanks you very much)

Beautiful art, definitely follow :) feel free to follow also, im a wannabe artist.

Awesome! Love the colors together.

woooww watercolor! cool concept and nice colors, amazinggg!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68