The ghostly girl.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! I want to show you my new drawing, I'm certainly not strong in portraits, but I think how I think the sketch will do, although it has errors.

I drew it from my head, and if I honestly don’t even know how to describe it, it’s just a ghostly girl, well, or obsessed.

I hope you enjoy it!







Sort:  

It's good when we realize where there is place for improvement in what we do as we can work on our weak spots and improve ourselves. This is what you're probably doing :)

I do like your portrait. She looks like a vampire or maybe a zombie.. and she has a cool trendy hair :) Looks like they are not behind with the trends in the underground :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Haha, yes ! Thank you very much!

I think it is her eyes that gives her that ghostly looks, very nice and gothic, @vitalina :)

And there is! Thank!

Some kind of scary, but beautiful. I really like it. I'm glad you show us some steps of your drawing. Thanks for sharing. :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73