OUTSIDE DRAWINGS

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I made this drawings last year during a time a friend was doing a botanical plants drawing series, at the time he was drawing those plants in a perfect way, I thought it was a great idea do the opposite. In another time I share to you he’s awesome drawings. But today it happen to be just my part.

Imagen (12).jpg

I always dream having a gardennursery-house-atelier so you can imagine how exited I was when he invite me to round around all nursery shop in our city (Ccs-Vzla) and live painting (YES, that was the plan).

Video_gif_001.gif

For me, every drawing has a little part of my life experiences mixed in a way that anybody can explore their own way through colors and form. I believe any work of art who is genuine and authentic with their creator would have the power to make the others felt things in their own particular way, and doesn’t have to tell them the exactly story of it, just have to make them feel.

Imagen (20).jpg

At the end, this are stimulating forms and colors who will get you on a happy trip.

This are markers drawings on paper, who has the perfect surface, gives the best feeling and extend the life of your markers.

I hope you enjoy it ;) let me know what you think

Sort:  

I like your art, it's very original

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58