1000.0 BTC - Crypto Art

in #art6 years ago

image

This sketch was done on the iPad Pro on the Procreate app. If you are familiar with Procreate, I used the HB Pencil brush.

image

Along with Brushes that I purchased: Sketch Charcoal, Sketch charcoal-soft, and Broken Conte.

image

For the background lines I used Luminance brush- Lightpen.

image

I did some finishing touches on Photoshop like the lens flare and the background numbers. At first I started putting in the numbers myself on Procreate, I found it to look quite messy and was not liking the sketch. That is why I finished it with Photoshop.
image

I hope you guys enjoyed this piece. Please let me know what you think. ^.^

-Amy

image

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/2O7XMhY07R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54