💫Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art #49💫

in #art6 years ago

b9563add-59d2-4bb9-9a27-8b7490d912d0-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


I like using black color as the base for the abstract creation because it gives a more profound look to the shapes and illustrations. The inspiration behind this abstract is from the Mandala art form but at the same time it is nowhere close to the contemporary Mandala designs. The intention was to make something different from the usual and that is one of the best thing about abstracts that everything you create is boundlessness. I hope you like this abstract. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


n1.jpg

Note: Living Space Image is taken from Pixabay


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Black & White - Abstract Art
  2. Face Off - Abstract Art
  3. Textured Abstract Art
  4. 'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art
  5. Contemporary Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

I have not understood the significance but in my opinion It say that energy lies in the centre

i love this Abstract Art

Very cool friends success continues

You are quite talented. Sadly the gift of art and music passed me bye. Maybe in my next life though!

very creative. keep it up such nice works. cheers:-)

I also like the color black.karena black is usually people firm and creative@vj1309

I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing.

wow, Really best your post(Vj1309)thanks

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47