A photo turned into a painting

in #art5 years ago

this is a photo I made a few years ago while cycling somewhere in the Netherlands

I turned it into this with the program DAP by Mediachance:

And tweaked it a bit further in a paint program ( Affinity photo by serif )

Sort:  

I didn't know you are paint so well , nice work

I can not paint so well: luckily I use this computer program to do it for me!

Very good painting and good place. Nice graphic

wow awesome painting sir.. this is the great art..
thanks for share with us..

Beautiful place. Good photography and nice graphic work.

Magnificent work. Photography has been very nice. Beautiful art.

Great photography. Good art and graphic work.

Very beautiful photography.thanks for sharing this pos.

I can't believe it that this is so very attractive design and art..
So superb beautiful art..
Really. Resteemit to give you .

Wow fantastic art post 🤗

Just superb beautiful art sir @vjbasil..
So carry on and I will support all time now your post resteemit done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65