Sort:  

I love this pattern 39 , it looks like sailing in the sea

This design is best used in a dinning room....

The marching will be okay

very nice pattern!

Thanks you sir

My favourite art design. thanks for sharing this art post. upvote and resteemit done

This pattern looks like tiles used for flooring the house. @vjbasil keep it up.

Wat an exciting colour combination art graphics design
#the patterns and the colour matching was great

Bravo
Great @vjbasil

Wow!very beautiful art.my favorite is graphic desine.thanks sir.

Very beautiful art and photography. I like it this good graphic. thanks for sharing your post.
Give me a upvote done sir... best of luck sir@vjbasil...

Wonderful art work, keep the good work. @vjbasil

Wow that's great post. I like it this good graphic design.. thanks for sharing this steemit blog....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67