🎨 Abstract with watercolor

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P_20180607_193222.jpg!

()!

()

Hello all!

It seems to me that I do not have a certain style. And I very quickly get bored of drawing in one technique. Or on one topic. As, for example, portraits, illustrations or animals. Today I tried to draw something more abstract. And you know what. I'm obsessed with blue-orange colors. She is everywhere. This is bad. The next work I postorayus do otherwise.

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I really LOVE these! Great work! What an excellent combination! Cheers~!

This style is just beautiful. I love the most the trees with the swing, looking like a moon ☽

@patschwork🤗It’s awfully nice of you!

Interesting work. My attention was drawn to the first picture. I saw the landscape: mountains and sea

@madlenfox I also think that the first drawing is the most successful, thank you!

I like the bottom painting a lot. It reminds me of a village built into the mountain side near the ocean with the sun raising over a distant mountain in the background.

@wizardofcheeze you are very perceptive, about this I drew 😀

oh wow... this is beautiful stuff!

@fraenk Thank you very much!

Мне очень нравятся ваши рисунки, они очень гармоничны и оригинальны.

@rucoin очень рада, что вам понравились, хотя, наверно, абстракционист из меня так себе)))

This is a very unique abstract.

@alhidayat That’s very kind of you🌹

I like very much the colours!!! 😁 👏👏👏

@melooo182 Thanks a million!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

I think it's so good to always try out new ways and styles. Not stagnating is always a good plan for an artist I think. I also love orange and blue.

@donnadavisart Thanks to you, I learned the new word "stagnation", thank you!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17