Portrait_battle #14

in #art6 years ago

P_20180220_003442.jpg

Hello my friends!

I continue to participate in the Instagram portrait battle. We drew a very interesting referent - a girl who is in the water. I first drew a human in the water, it was a very interesting experience. It seemed to me that acrylic paints would be better than watercolor, so this work was done with acrylic. Here's what I got

P_20180219_190755.jpg

P_20180219_204528.jpg

P_20180220_003442.jpg

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Looks brilliant. I think it has a classic sort of aesthetic. Love the face in the ripples :)

Thank you, I agree with you that a face in the water always looks interesting :)

I saw your art on my feed earlier but I couldn't upvote it then. Now, I can look at it more closely and it's so beautiful. It seems that shes ready to plunge into darkness. It makes me think of Donnie Darko for some reason

thanks for your expanded comment, it was very interesting to read it

Impressive!! I can consider my self as an artist but i'm using only pencil and charcoal to draw. I never tried to draw using colors and that's what I want to know.

I like it.
Nice post

I'm glad that you like it, thanks!

consistent high quality art content.

Thanks a lot!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very creative portrait this is amazing UpVoting

Thank you so much!

Resteem to 700+ Follower . Send 0.150 SBD or 0,250 STEEM to @music.curation ( URL as memo ) Service Active

I like it, upvote!

I am very grateful to you

wow so nice post

Thanks a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61