🎨The man on the beach

in #art6 years ago

P_20180612_195728.jpg

Hello steemains!

I decided to continue the sunny beach theme and tried to make a romantic picture with a man. At first everything went well, I even liked this process. But the masking liquid that I greased on the figure of a man, did not want to separate from the paper. Somehow I tore it up with some kind of paper in some places. I thought the drawing could not be saved. But to quit my job was very unfortunate. So the person at me now rough. From afar it is not visible. In addition, on the right appeared a rectangle from the price tag. A hundred misfortunes!😂

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I love this! You did an excellent job with the lines on the mans back, I feel like i could jump right in the painting and join him on that beach!

@voronenka!
I'm really liking these beach paintings of yours 🤠💙

@melooo182 Thank you for your support!😊

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @voronenka.

You just received a 13.26% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

Классный рисунок, мне очень нравится

@rucoin Очень приятно, что вы меня поддерживаете всегда, спасибо!

My favorite part of your art is the anatomy of man, I love how you achieved a perfect shading in your body, the effect of crystal clear water and the water degrade me to the waves that reach the shore of the beach. Truly, those little details are the ones that achieve an excellent result. Greetings.

🙏🙏🙏Many thanks @reialfr!

Congratulations @voronenka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Что за прямоугольный след справа?

да это, прикинь, ценник сзади был на клею, я его отодрала, а он, собака, проявился

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85