🎨Ural

in #art6 years ago

P_20180710_223122.jpg

Hello all!

I suddenly caught a cold, and all week I sit with a cough and runny nose. So my drawing slowed down a bit. I decided to paint small landscapes. Russian and Spanish landscapes. My friend told me that I can not get southern pictures, I still get Russian, Uralic coloring. But it seems to me that the matter is in practice. So I do not want to give up and keep working.
Do you also think that I need to stop drawing other countries and stop at Russia?

I also decided to practice in a realistic transfer of material: wood, glass and metal.

P_20180709_142626.jpg

P_20180709_235801.jpg

<<<Here you can see the landscapes of Spain

I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

are those watercolors? love how runny it feels

You are absolutely right, these pictures are made in watercolor

love how sharp they are. i feel that's so hard to achieve in a medium such as watercolor where things can get runny...

wow, such depth, really great work. I think you should draw whatever you want! :D

Thank you for your support, I really appreciate this💐

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, glad to see you again with your some of the tremendous work. Oh, I agree with @sumatranate last one is so special.☺

Thank you very much to hear this from a talented colleague!

You just received a 7.94% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 3.42% upvote from @upme thanks to @voronenka! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Вообще классно!!!!!!

Спасибища, друг! Ты всегда меня поддерживаешь

Your artwork looks incredible. The texture of the wood in the third image is my favorite. I hope you start feeling better.

Thank you for your support and concern for my health:)

These works were mentioned in @artzone Tuesday.

Thanks a lot!

Первая работа просто потрясающая!! Скажите, белые места на зонтиках это рисунок маскирующей жидкостью?

Текстуры тоже очень похожи, особенно дерево меня заворожило.

Вы совершенно правы, это она, маскировочная) Попробовала ее в мелких деталях

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25