You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Travel Blog - The Name and Logo!

in #art5 years ago

Hello @jacuzzi,

like you probably registered the domain roamingsparrow.com already, I offer you free WordPress hosting. I soon will offer paid WordPress hosting for 10 SDB/year. For you, it will be free for a lifetime with the only condition that you keep on going ;)
If you are interested drop me a line per e-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Hehe, for not checking the time of your post and thinking that it was from today because I confused the PRIZE DISTRIBUTION of the PROOF OF STEEM GAME - Day 179 + PLKN Token Prize
with Proof of Steem Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 191 I didn't check that you have already your Wordpress hosted. Anyway, good look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79