Sort:  

Awesome, thank you! Looking good on @welcoming!

You are welcome! :)

Hi Jack, nice work you delivered, it's simple but attractive and shows the diversity of people that should be on steemit! :D

Thank you :) I am glad you like it!

I love it! Love your creativity!

Haha, thank you so much!

Nice @walnutjack! Followed and upvoted. I love the banner! :D What are the plans for the other images? (like the square humans etc)

Thank you, @benleo! I followed you also :p The other square images show the humans better & bigger - which were used for the banner.

Ohh right, I see! Thanks!

Great job! The banner is friendly and informative.
Besides I love your dancing Santa Claus - guess you created this one by yourself, too?!

I am happy that you like it!
Yes, I created the dancing santa claus also - just for christmas. He will dance for you, until he brings presents for everyone ;)

hy, i like this banner a lot. :D

where can i find the size for the steemit banners? Maybe i will try one by myself. :D
Thank you

Hello @kissi,

my banner size is 5335x735px. I can't remember where I found the size for banners. Maybe I also found it out by trial and error. but 5335x735px works great! :)

Thank you so much for sharing @walnutjack. 😄😄😄

Hey @walnutjack should head over to Steemit.chat would like to see if you would be able to help me out with some pictures

Hey @juicy-shark, I replied to your message :)

Hey man, I'm interested in a cover and an avatar done in the same style. Do you think you could help me? :) (I'm willing to pay for it in steem/SBD) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75