Poetry "broken wings"

in #art6 years ago

"broken wings"

If love calls you, follow her even if the path is tortuous.
and when his wings encapsulate you, surrender and surrender, though the sword hidden in between the wings hurt you.

I destroyed my bones, but I did not throw them away until I heard the voice of love calling me and seeing my soul ready for adventure.

The body has a desire that we do not know they are separated for worldly reasons and separated at the end of the earth, but the soul is in the hands of love continues to live until death comes and drags them to the god.

Do not cry my beloved, do not cry and be happy, because we are tied together in love, only beautiful love we can survive the pain of poverty, bitterness sadness, and sorrow farewell.
.
I want to love you with a simple, like a word that did not have time to say wood to the fire that made it ash,
I want to love you simply, like a signal that clouds send to the rain that makes it disappear.

If love can not restore you in this life, surely love will unite us in the life to come.

What I have loved as a child is that I love unceasingly, and what I love now, I will love to the end of my life, for love is all I can accomplish, and no one will deprive me of it.

Yesterday I was alone here a lover, and my solitude was a death cruel.yesterday myself was a silent word, in the mind of the night.today I am transformed into a pleasant song on the tongue of the day. And this takes place within a minute of the time that gives birth to a glance, a word, an urgency and a kiss.

O heaven ask him,
why he created this piece of heart, so vulnerable and easily hurt. when confronted with the thorns of love.
so strong and sturdy, when covered with love and despair.
why he creates a sense of sna and longing in this heart, filling the void in it
leaving anxiety about the figure of the lover,
causing a myriad of questions, gathering millions of desires, encouraging, also leaving unimaginable pain.
why he creates anxiety in the depths of the soul, hammered in the shadows, helpless against the turbulent thrust.
oh thatch, have you ever felt this so torturing taste ,? Why are you just silent.tell me a word that can dampen this upheaval, as an uncontrollable painkiller.

The rustle of the wind makes you noisy, as if there was something you said to me, I do not know what you mean, just guessed.
your whisper says there is someone behind the hill there waiting for you faithfully, appreciate what is the meaning of love.heart that fell and wounded, tear the night incised a thousand sorrows, I kukepakan broken wings i follow the wind blow that passes sticking in the heart's frozen heart, cracked cracked like a splinter of mirrors, scattered before it disappeared in the wind.
while I sat weak I tried to re-scavenge the rest of the heart mixed with dust, I want to embrace my heart pieces only the shadow I get.



**By @walys Follow me** ![image]()
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55