Work in progress

in #art7 years ago

There is hope Laguna

There is hope Laguna is a work of the series "Energy dissipation of character look" inspired by the understanding and use of the Laguna Agate, a work painted in 2015.They say it stimulates the imagination and inspiration of writers and artists, and has the power of weaving complex themes into a work of art.

The work is a process of passing hope through a neutral element that travels through a deep space from where it loads. The central character of the image is stand-alone, waiting, blocked by the surrounding energy. On the left side of the painting, there is the character that sustains the energy, combines the energy of the pure fluidity that works inside,loads it and conveys it to the character.

4.There is hope Laguna Oil on canvas ( 120 x 140 cm ).jpg

So this is the first picture of the entire process of the painting

1.jpg

The painting is 120 x 140 cm in size, cotton canvas. This is the first detail I started with

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

_MG_9547.JPG

12966579_10154164292284185_1121670611_n.jpg
WAMS

Sort:  

Hello! It's not acrylic, oil on canvas. Wet on wet technique. People ask me that sometimes, even a colector who was interested in a paintng but he tought is acrylic and did not want to buy it :))

Love the illusion of Volume, really cool work

I like it. Creative!

If you like to read about travels and circus life please welcome to my friends @annamur

Hey! Thanks! Sure! i will follow you !

Love it. Reminds me of an elevation map lol.
finall_1_1.gif
final.gif

Thank you! They are a little part since i was small! Sorry I didn t have time to reply

It looked more of a digital art than a painting.
So awesome!!!!

Well thank you :)) and imagine I didn't have a pc for 10 years, now I started to learn some ilustrator

Could you imagine if that one square on the left spun seamlessly.

That would be nice :)thanks

stratified I love it ,sry for low vp :(

Hey! Thank you! Eh, no problem, It's been only a month, doesn't seem to be that easy to grow on this platform. I try to spent as much time as I can but I'm also busy in my studio

for me @steemcrations have worked quite nice in that sense

You mean this one? https://steemit.com/@steemcreations And they promote yr stuff or how to the function?

yes they reseetm and upvot, check my last post I explain it more about it

This is a beautiful and sophisticated piece!

Thank you! I appreciate!

cool concept, looks like cut of many layers and glued together. well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54