Art Dump #001

in #art6 years ago

To officially start my first day here at Steemit, let me make this a daily post and get my art right here every single day!

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

Dan Fei from Thunderbolt Fantasy

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

I finished this detailed piece of work exactly at last year's new years day. She came from a really neat show using traditionally dressed asian puppets all played on a special set of diorama! You guys should totally check it out! Here, I found a full first episode for you to enjoy:

I can honestly say that it's so unbelievable to see a show like this... have you guys ever seen something like Thunderbolt Fantasy? You can let me know in the comments.

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

THESE CLICKABLE BUTTONS ARE WHERE YOU WILL FIND ME

Link to my Introductory Post. Let me introduce myself!

Sort:  

we are excited to follow your journey!

make sure to post your "WIP" images so more people will learn from those :) and they will keep coming for more!

I see. Thanks! I already finished this so I am unable to get the raw file anymore ;;o;; I will definitely post more wips in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44