Art Dump #004: Gif creation

in #art6 years ago

While I am still really trying to finish up my Earth-chan wip, I'm here to share another recent work I have done. This chibi drawing is supposedly my YouTube channel's mascot and I'm currently also making a video tutorial about Ibispaint.

I actually don't have an idea how to make a gif but so the original animation is in an AfterEffects file; rendered it as an image sequence and then uploaded to gifmaker.me so that I can turn it into actual GIF xD

Here's a speed drawing on how I created the character:

That's my artdump for today! Hope to post something different today too~

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

THESE ARE BUTTONS AND YOU CAN CLICK THEM (◕‿◕✿)

Introductory Post || Cosplay & Work Post
#ArtGuildPH #steemph

Sort:  

Nice!! You're Good! 👍

SUGOI NE !!!! <3 You are amazing ! it is so professionally done.

Thanks! I did my best to create her :)

It's very cute :D Somehow gives me nostalgia for some game I played looong ago (can't remember exactly) :)

Oh? That's awesome..! I wonder what game it is :D

I think it was a facebook sims like game that I played with friends and made some new friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25