Drawing Process Video

in #art6 years ago

Most of the time, when I'm on the go, I use the IbisPaint application on my smartphone to draw stuff. It's very convenient when my laptop is out of reach! I can just doodle away~ You can definitely try it out on your Android or iPhones too! Just go to your appstore or playstore and search IbisPaint. You won't regret it!

Here's how I usually draw my stuff:

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
Finished! Watermark for protection from art theives... oh don't get me started on them * hiss *
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

(*≧▽≦) I have a few more to see at my YouTube channel!

I usually upload my videos when I'm at school... school starts this Monday so expect more videos from me! ♡♡♡

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

THESE CLICKABLE BUTTONS ARE WHERE YOU WILL FIND ME

Link to my Introductory Post. Let me introduce myself!

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

OMG thanks~~~ ♡♡♡♡

I really enjoyed this process video. This was done on your phone?? That's crazy.

Yes, I draw with my phone. I started digital drawing with Ibispaint. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67