WHAT INSPIRES YOU TO CREATE ART?

in #art6 years ago

@quotesbyharper has started ART Q&A: WHAT INSPIRES YOU TO CREATE ART?

What inspires me to create art is when I see people light up and be at awe at how I can create something out of my hands. I feel like a god that had shaped out a character all straight from my head to my chosen medium.

I am inspired to create art... to bring out even more inspiration to the world! Just as this angel represents:



She was from a blank sheet and now is emitting light! Light that inspire. Light to be at awe.

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

THESE CLICKABLE BUTTONS ARE WHERE YOU WILL FIND ME

Who Am I? || Cosplay and Maid Cafe
#artguildph #steemitph

Sort:  

For me beauty of the life itself inspires me to create art.

that sounds beautiful! everyone has their own purpose and meaning in doing art

I create art for cute and unreal world where no one dies even if you fall from a tall building just like Cartoons.. 😁

Nice one! Certainly; our character never dies ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20