Iron Girl

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hero, what does it mean to you?
For me, hero is some one who always help me when I need him/her. In real life, my dad is my hero but today I want to imagine that I will become a super hero. Anyway, the super hero that I love the most is iron man, because he is a smart and rich guy ^_^. Because of that, I have drawn an iron hero and this is it

image

At the beginning, I wanted to draw iron man because he is my idol ^_^. But, I chose to draw iron girl because I am a girl haha..

How to draw

Firstly, I drew a head and then continued drawing the right hand. Drawing hand is a hard thing in this part, because it has more detail.
Secondly, I continued drawing the left hand and then drawing the groin.
Thirdly I finished the whole body and thickened the line with pen
Lastly, I colored the iron girl using water color. Honestly, I am not really good at coloring but this time I love to try it.
Sort:  

That's really good. I like how the armor is subtly feminine, but not overtly.

your improvice is awesome @warda XD!
btw, i finally hosting my first contest which is the
catgirl drawing cotest
will be awesome if you want to take a part on it ;)

Thanks aranda
I'll join your contest if I can make it on time. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72