My Cherry Tree

in #art6 years ago

628DE1D7-A7D2-4C53-839C-0F556F23917A.jpeg

I made this on my last day of art class the last week of Kindergarten. Cherry blossoms are my favorite flower. I also taught my friend how to make a cherry tree when I made this. My mom took this picture for me. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Welcome to the block chain!

@sunravelme she was talking about starting a business to sell her art and earn some more money, so we convinced her to put it on Steemit. She doesn't think its real money, so we are going to dispel that illusion after a couple of posts.

The first time she cashes out she will definitely change her mind! ;)

Hey @waterfaeriedance! It is so cool to see your art and your very first post on Steemit!

Your cherry blossom tree is lovely! These are some of my favorite flowers too.

I also love lilies! (Especially Stargazers!)

Can't wait to see more of your art!

Thanks for upvoting me. I like water lilies too.

I'm happy you're on Steemit, my friend! I will be very happy to enjoy your posts and upvote them!

Maybe one day you will draw a water lily, @waterfaeriedance.

I actually created a piece of art for my Dad, for his birthday, with a flower on the water. It was a lotus and I burned it into a piece of wood.

Flowers are the best!

@waterfaeriedance, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @waterfaeriedance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76