It's REAL CHOCOLATE || Speedy interview with a passionate owner of Mutari

in #art6 years ago (edited)


MUTARI.png

It’s been forever I’ve been finding a drinking chocolate place that serve real chocolate that’s rich and thick (After the one and only chocolate shop in Vancouver that’s permanently closed). Last year in France and Belgium, really, I was hunting it but I just couldn’t find.. not even one! (Or my eyes need to be checked real soon) Suddenly and accidentally found it in Santa Cruz, California when we’re wandering in downtown. So glad we chose the place. It’s so awesome with all the decorations, real chocolate small all over the place and the chocolate itself. I even have a chance to talk with a passionate owner of the shop ‘Katy’. Super recommended if you’re ever in town Mutari is a place for chocolate lover to be!

http://www.mutarichocolate.com/

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS SO CHCOLATEY AND YOU LOVE IT?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

your food looks great. This is also our turkish cuisine

Really???? Like, you guys have it this thick ?? I have been looking for this forEVER! It's rare, like sooooo rare. I'm so glad I found this place but really??? In Turkey???

I wonder how long you spend editing this video. I like your video transition, and yeah I like chocolate the most :)

Awwww thank you so much! Your comment just made my day. I love when people take time to watch as I put some love in it! I usually edit 2-3 hours. Thanks for checking it out! ❤️

อยากไปๆๆกิน...ต้องไปให้ได้สักครั้ง อยากลองมากเลยน้องโม...
แถวๆแอลเอจะมีแบบนี้มั้ยน๋าาาา

พี่แนท อร่อยมากกกกกก ดีมากกกกกก หาแบบนี้ยากมากกกกกก ❤️

Finally you'r back, happy to see your videos again, I miss it. ☺

Awwww thanks! I will be creating quite a lot as usual :) ❤️

Eat alone, or will you give us?

Alone... hahahah! Kiddin! ❤️

very tasty and mouthwatering

Haaa sure was! Now I want more T^T ❤️

You will definately get it

Can you please just livestream 24.7

See! Again! You don't speak people language hahaha I don't understand you againnnnn hahah ❤️

I want a waybeyondpadthai TV station where I can see you doing whatever 24 hours a day! Your public demands it!

Haaaa LOLOL That's new! :D ❤️

Is their a fake chocolate? curious.

LOLOL There is indeed! Something people call chocolate but the ingredients have like almost NO chocolate haaaa Nice gif btw! ❤️

If you ever come to London, I'll take you somewhere similar to this.

Screammmmmmmm!!!!!!! I'm capturing the screen! haaa ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48