Stylized Figure drawing

in #art6 years ago

These are also part of my sketch attack assignment for my university. For this part, I'm focusing working on figure drawings. Before I join Multimedia University, I spent quite some time self learning especially on figure drawing from free Proko's figure drawing Youtube video, and because of that, I became a little obsessed with only drawing the gesture and never pay too much attention to detail, which lead to alot of bad habit due to lack of mentor, so my drawing tends to be more on a messy and unneat side. However, I tried to improve and unlearn my bad habit by slowing down my pace and hopefully my drawing will be better.

Right now, I have a goal in drawing style i wish to achieve, which I hope my drawing look Sketchy and Effortless, but gestural and have movement, I am still working on it, and I hope one day I can be a master in that particular style

Here are some of my attempt on "stylized figure" hope you guys like it
I also wish to thanks my lecturer @sireh giving me valuable tips on line weights, it certainly makes my drawing looks better.
SketchAttack4.jpg
SketchAttack2.jpg
SketchAttack3.jpg
SketchAttack6.jpg
SketchAttack8.jpg
SketchAttack9.jpg
SketchAttack10.jpg
SketchAttack12.jpg
SketchAttack15.jpg

feel free to give any constructive feedback, I would love to know your thoughts and I want to improve my artwork :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80