The Daily Contest: CGI Me

in #art5 years ago

Any graphic designers on here?

For today's contest I am looking for a CGI art piece. It can be of anything.

Top 3 win 100% upvotes and a bunch of runner-ups.

https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

fantasy-3009141_1280.png

Sort:  

Here is my fashion CGI..hope you like it! Such fun too :)

https://steemit.com/art/@dianadee/fashion-extravaganza-digital-fashion-art

Credit-my own art work.

So pleased 😊☺Thanks so much :)

I Will Be So Glad To Help U But Im Sorry I Cant Deal With Graphics But If U like Im Photoshop Desiner

Feeling lazy... Maybe tomorrow. Anything ? really ? Must be made for the occasion or can be an older piece ?

lol you and me both. It can be an older piece.

oh no, my potato pc can't hold CGI programs. :( also CGI is so over my skills. I'm going to sit and watch the others entries.

Thanks for being a CGI (Computer Generated Imagery), I did not really know, it's interesting, unfortunately I do not have skills for this task.

I dont know much about CGI, i am an illustrator but i am using photoshop as my medium. I ve made this artwork a few days ago for another contest. Maybe you will find it interesting:)
octopinup11.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86