You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “For Art’s Sake”, amazing 4D Museum, in Hua Hin, Thailand

in #art6 years ago

What an unusual and fun place, but you will not find me in the scary places. I always wonder why people like to be scared. Not me! LOL! Thanks for sharing this museum with all of us. : )

Sort:  

Ha ha! If it's during daytime, it's okay for me to stay in such scary places.... By the way, Okay, I will keep in mind that I'll not show you this place, if you visit me in Thailand one day! ;D

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by. ;))

That sounds like a great idea. I sure do hope I get to visit with you one day! : )

That'll be really great! I look forward to welcoming you very soon.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83