You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title: Why Can't I Think of a Better Title Than This Today?

in #art5 years ago

Sounds about right, people always tell these stories and I wonder... Why would you do that to yourself.

I did mushrooms once. I instantly felt really thirsty and I drank 2 pitchers of water in about a 1/2 hour. Later I projectile vomited the clearest tap water you have ever seen. And that cured me of any interest I had in mushrooms.

Don't judge it was the 80s

Sort:  

Sometimes those little adventures turn out fine. I've done them a few times. Half of those times I ate too much and lost my mind. One severe bad trip changed my life for the better though. The good trips were mostly fun combined with good company, talking, campfires, that kinda thing.

I'm not sure how my brain would process a waterfall coming out of my face under those conditions. You're a survivor too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93