Commission Steffe finished

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Another commission finished ^^ I'm not super-proud of this one because it could look better but I think it look decent. Character is not mine, this is another drawing of Steffe, Sharkgerkins' Dragon Ball oc in her ultra instinct form. If you want to see more pictures of her you can visit my DA commission gallery -this is one of many drawings that I made for her 'owner' :D

DA: https://wild-fluff.deviantart.com

steff.png

Please don't use my artwork in any way without my permission.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 3.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @wild-fluff!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24