You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''Can I paint your portrait, please?''

in #art6 years ago

I am so down for this!! I’m a self portrait photographer AND a painter. It would be so RAD if you painted me!! I will send you a pic ASAP. I am going to take a couple fresh ones just for you!! But if your curious what I look like you can check out my page, it’s mostly self portraits 😍

Sort:  

Hi @wildempress!! 😊 That just sounds perfect! I've visited your profile and really like your photos AND your face!! 😍 I am SO looking forward to paint you! 🙏😍

image.jpg ok I just took a bunch of photos, I will go through and narrow it down to a couple... or if you want I can make a link to them all and you can pick??

Hi @wildempress!! 😀 This looks great! If you could make a link so I could have a look and pick one or two myself that would be perfect!! 😍 Thank you so much for doing this! 😊🙏

I dm’d you the link in your Instagram, so that not everyone can access it 😉

Yes, great! :D I saw, just going through them now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25