You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art, NEW Portrait! Steps + GIF + Video

in #art6 years ago

This is incredible, I’m so happy I found you, I’m having a difficult time finding artists in here that I really like! I am excited to see future posts, do you have an Instagram? I’d love to follow you there as well 😍

Sort:  

thanks so much @wildempress and yea there isn't too many artists on here that I can see! But im sure that will change eventually :). you can find me on instagram as @nyctoinc =D I super appreciate the comment. Ill be sure to keep on making art ^_^

Hi! Lovely work. I am an artist/modelmaker and I think our community will only grow. Thanks for sharing your lovely work. I hope to see more soon! :-)

thank you ever so much @andrewsmodels =D I will be sue to keep on working and posting! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70