Christmas Gift Ideas ✨👍

in #art6 years ago

D44A5829-A23E-4820-932C-3071D4C2F391.jpeg

Hey Friends! Have you started thinking about gift ideas for Christmas? Do you usually make or buy gifts? Or just send money?

I thought I’d get in early and make some arty gifts to pop onto my Etsy store. So if you want to start shopping early, and support artists and hand-made, I’ll have these cuties on my Etsy store today!

Yesterday I had some hours to myself, kid-free and enjoyed a cup of coffee ALL BY MYSELF in a cafe.... it was bliss to sit alone and not speak to anyone and simply enjoy a cuppa with some decadent chocolate truffles. No complaining. No whingeing. No jumping off chairs. No baby to feed. No judgemental stares from strangers. No sharing my treats.

So today I am feeling refreshed and ready to ART!

I have a henna job on Saturday so will have some more henna pics to share with you soon :)

Hope you have a beautiful day!

Jessi ✌️

Sort:  

No sharing my treats.

That's the biggest luxury!

Hehehe! I never end up eating a whole treat 😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95