ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY by @wilfreehandarts

in #art6 years ago

Good evening, I had time without creating an article, This is my entry to the / EXPLOSION ART WEEK 37 / On this occasion @juliakponsford gave this contest as a theme the Mystery.

MY ILLUSTRATION

5.png

On this occasion I was inspired by a drawing that I made as a child of a mafioso rabbit, I just turned him into an interesting and elegant old movie detective. I was a bit away from the community for reasons of studies.

Process ( GIFS )

2.gif

1.jpg
I used a pencil 4h to create the clear lines of the sketch
11.jpg
1.jpg
I decided to change the design a bit in the middle of the process.
22.jpg
33.jpg
1.jpg
Giving a little shade to my drawing started to take shape.
2.jpg>
44.jpg
1.jpg
When I finished my sketch I used a black color to draw, then I gave my rabbit a little life.
3.jpg
1.jpg

I hope you like my illustration

upvote.jpg

loglargoo.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool! I can't help but imagine him as a bad ass version of the white rabbit from Alice in Wonderland.

I had not thought about it but you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71