Drawing ♞ THE HORSE ♘ (L) - My drawings - by Wilfreehandarts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemianos, Today I will present you with a drawing representing one of the most strategic board games I enjoy Chess. This is a drawing of the piece that manages to jump to the others The horse This piece is very important because it has a strategic level with its unique movement in "L" quite broad and can cause unexpected or unavoidable attacks. If you want to see the allowed movements of the horse you can go to the end of this post.

The horse plays the role of a gentleman in the chess world

HORSE

6.jpg
5.jpg

Materials

-Pencil 6B
-Pencil 2B
-Pencil 2H
-Draft - Draft
-Brush - Brush


PROCESS

♦Basic sketch.

1.jpg


♦At this point I was trying to give stronger, darker lines

2.jpg


♦As in the previous image here I was giving smaller and darker details

3.jpg


♦As you can see, I gave myself the freedom to start and forward the shading as in the picture below

4.jpg


♦Giving you the final details and the most prominent shadows I finish this way.

5.jpg


Here I leave you a little gifs about the horse's movements in chess.


fuente
I hope you like my illustration, do not hesitate to comment and leave your opinion.

loglargoo.jpg

11.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71