#10 SKETCHES FROM THE PAST

in #art6 years ago

image2d-10.jpg

Morning everyone,

Today I am posing some old sketch which I have made during the studies.
I hope you like it.

Every upvote and comment is always welcome.

Regards,

@wilku

Sort:  

I love charcoal drawings . Always looks more beautiful to me than other paintings. Great work

Thanks... Actually this one was drawn using pencils....

Scene: That's how I was conceived!

I love your drawing it's great art @wilku I appreciate your drawing 👍👍

Thanks for your reply

Fajna kreska :)

Are you trying to send a message through this piece? if yes, i would like to know.

Sangat bagus dan sangat berseni tinggi.jangan pernah berhenti melakukan kehebatan karya kamu.

Good publication @wilku interesting, I liked the image

Looks amazing ♡

Thank you

I love your line work. Don't you love sketching. As an artist, I often like my sketches for finished pieces as much as the done article. The freedom of monochromatic and expressive line can not be denied. Love.

Oh... Thank you very much

In early morning when I go to My work place from this road it seems pretty cool,see my picture and give me a support to more in photography https://steemit.com/photography/@alfi1212/morning-sunshine

Ok... no problem... but please dont post links here... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84